Dove siamo

Siamo molto più vicini di quanto tu possa immaginare

Sede di Bari

Bari – Casamassima
via Roma 25, 70010 Casamassima (BA)
Responsabile: Ada Pastore
+39 080 672000; +39 349 3624327
ada.pastore@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Castelfranco Veneto

Castelfranco Veneto
Via San Daniele 14, 31033 Castelfranco Veneto
Responsabile: Daniela Donadello
+39 0423 472114; +39 331 3212256
daniela.donadello@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Conegliano Veneto

Conegliano Veneto
Via Codalunga 1, Godega di Sant’Urbano (TV)
Responsabile: Arianna Marchesin e Corina Da Ros
+39 340 9805889; +39 339 1582428
ariannaecorina@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Empoli

Empoli
Via Gaetano Fabiani 15, 50053 Empoli
Responsabile: Annamaria Bongiovanni
+39 0571 77227; +39 340 8903143
annamaria.bongiovanni@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Perugia

Foligno
Via Galielo Ferraris 63, Foligno
Responsabile: Cristina Franceschini
+39 0742 355363; +39 393 3523557
cristina.franceschini@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Mantova

Mantova
via F.lli Bandiera 10, 46100 Mantova
Responsabile: Elisabetta Arcari
+39 0376 668183, +39 349 3961558;
elisabetta.arcari@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Mestre

Mestre
Via F.lli Cavanis 52: sede amministrativa; via Felisati 68b, 30171 Mestre (VE)
Responsabile: Roberta Molani +39 339 5251493; +39 041 977866
roberta.molani@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Vicenza

Montegaldella – Vicenza
Via Ghizzole 4/2- Montegaldella (VI)
Responsabile: Elena Marigo
+39 349 0603099
elena.marigo@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Padova

Padova
Limena (PD)
Responsabile: Barbara Ghirardini
+39 347 8935669
barbara.ghirardini@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Perugia

Perugia
Via Romana 6, 06100 Perugia
Responsabile: Federica Spagnoli e Giulia Senesi
+39 347 5309104, +39 335 6634689
perugia@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Reggio Calabria

Reggio Calabria
Responsabile: Giovanna Pizzi
+39 331 9400312
giovanna.pizzi@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Rovereto

Rovereto
Via Circonvallazione 5, 38068
Responsabile: Sonia Placidi
+39 0464 433718; +39 328 4028099
sonia.placidi@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Treviso

Treviso
Via Marche 6/A – 31030 Casier (TV)
Responsabile: Federica Dalla Riva e Rossella Maso
+39 347 6025676
federica.dallariva@libero.it; rossellamaso@gmail.com

Sede di Trieste

Trieste
Via Mauroner 1/2, 34142 Trieste
Responsabile: Monica Cantile
+39 347 3657731;
monica.cantile@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Venezia

Venezia
San Polo 1421/a, 30100 Venezia
Responsabile: Maria Grazia Calo’
+39 041 5237024; +39 348 6627650
mariagrazia.calo@peccatidigola.info

Sede di Udine

Udine
Pagnacco
Responsabile: Emanuela Comolli
+39 392 5620044
emanuela.comolli@peccatidigola.info